and so it continues

I did say: ‘For us, Christmas is not just for one day, or a few days or weeks leading up to 25 December.’ Well actually, Christmas went even beyond our family Christmas to 28 December.

Yesterday a courier arrived with a late Christmas gift from my husband: a pair of beautiful diamond earrings. What a very pleasant and unexpected surprise it was from my wonderful husband.

And I still have a shopping spree left at DJs, courtesy of my son.

Published by

mapatto

I am a Christian and my purpose in life is to give honour to the Lord Jesus Christ in all I do and say.

Leave a Reply

